Employees


Board of Directors

Robert Wertenberger – President/CEO/Stockholder

email: bobw@paulwertenberger.com

Steven Paul – Secretary/Treasurer/Stockholder

email: stevep@paulwertenberger.com

Management Team

Matt Allen – General Manager/Stockholder

email: matta@paulwertenberger.com

Kory Meyers – Operations Manager/Stockholder

email: korym@paulwertenberger.com

Brian Thorell – Senior Project Superintendent/Stockholder

email: briant@paulwertenberger.com

Josh Thomas – Senior Project Superintendent/Stockholder

email: josht@paulwertenberger.com

Mark Berner – Cabinet Shop & Finish Supervisor/Stockholder

email: markb@paulwertenberger.com

Andy Schmidtberger – Project Supervisor/Stockholder

email: andys@paulwertenberger.com

Stan Cooper – Project Supervisor/Stockholder

email: stanc@paulwertenberger.com

Administration

Sher Maska – Office Manager/Bookkeeper

email: sherm@paulwertenberger.com

Sam Johnston – Office Assistant/Rental Property Manager

email: sam@paulwertenberger.com

Construction Team

Korrie Chapman – Project Supervisor

email: korriec@paulwertenberger.com

John Johnson – Project Supervisor

email: johnj@paulwertenberger.com

Anthony Walters – Draftsman & Design

email: anthonyw@paulwertenberger.com

Garett Windholz – Cabinet/Finish Foreman

Damon Schurr – Concrete Foreman

Daniel Wertenberger – Foreman

Cody Drylie – Foreman

Clay Drylie – Foreman


%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close